How do I cancel my Virtru subscription?
You can now cancel your Virtru subscription from the Profile tab of your Virtru Dashboard. Before you do, there are a few things you should know:
By cancelling, you’ll be downgraded to the free version of Virtru. This means you’ll lose the ability to revoke messages, disable forwarding, and set an expiration date for emails you send. You’ll also lose your ability to manage the Virtru-encrypted emails you and your team have sent in the past.
You will, however, still be able to read secure messages that you’ve sent and received and continue to send secure email.
Note: If you’re a G Suite (formerly known as Google Apps) Admin who has added Virtru to your G Suite Marketplace, the above does not apply. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org if you’d like to cancel your account.