Resources

Product Support & FAQ

If only the keys are stored on the server, can the data itself still be resurrected after deleting all browser cache and all copies of the original and sent emails (both from the servers)?

No. Virtru does not store any of your email content on our servers. If all copies of the original email are deleted, the content is not recoverable.