Resources

Product Support & FAQ

What happens after I upgrade from the free trial to Virtru Pro?

Upgrading from a free trial to Virtru Pro will allow you to continue using all of the premium features which were available during your free trial (disabling forwarding, revoke/email recall, etc).After upgrading, you won't lose access to anything! All of the secure emails you sent during your trial will still be available for you to manage. You can also continue to use Virtru on any supported platform (mobile, web, and desktop).